September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
12p K. Cook @ Christopher Park
K. Cook @ Christopher Park
Sun, August 27, 2017 12PM - 5PM
1:30p Gould @ West Side Park
Gould @ West Side Park
Sun, August 27, 2017 1:30PM - 5:30PM
28
6p Ziegler @ West Side Park
Ziegler @ West Side Park
Mon, August 28, 2017 6PM - 9PM
29
30
1p L. Smith @ West Side Park
L. Smith @ West Side Park
Wed, August 30, 2017 1PM - 4PM
31
3pPayne @ West Side
Payne @ West Side
Sat, September 2, 2017 3PM - 7PM
3pRothman @ West Side Park
Rothman @ West Side Park
Sun, September 3, 2017 3PM - 7PM
1pS. Smith @ West Side Park
S. Smith @ West Side Park
Mon, September 4, 2017 1PM - 5PM
2pSinger @ Christopher Park
Singer @ Christopher Park
Mon, September 4, 2017 2PM - 7PM
5pKinn @ Christopher Park
Kinn @ Christopher Park
Fri, September 8, 2017 5PM - 9PM
12pGreen @ West Side Park
Green @ West Side Park
Sun, September 10, 2017 12PM - 5PM
2pPeterson@ Christopher Park
Peterson@ Christopher Park
Sun, September 10, 2017 2PM - 4PM
6:30pCommen Area Planning Meeting @ Payne Residence
Commen Area Planning Meeting @ Payne Residence
Mon, September 18, 2017 6:30PM - 7:30PM
6pLCC Board Meeting
LCC Board Meeting
Tue, September 19, 2017 6PM - 8PM
5:30pSocial Club
Social Club
Fri, September 29, 2017 5:30PM - 9PM
Location: Christopher Park
Park Reservation Request

 Reservations are emailed directly to our Ken Lake Secretary. Include your requested date, time, guest count, event type and park preference along with your name and address.. Plan ahead - the calendar is not monitored daily. Until you receive a confirmation and permit via email - and the event is on the calendar, the park is not reserved. And remember, it only gurarantees that you are the only large party. You do not get the entire park. 

*Also - wear bracelet, pack up and remove all of your own trash, and affix permit to gate of park*

*Also - no religious events**

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.