June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
3p Rothman @ West Side
Rothman @ West Side
Sun, May 26, 2019 3PM - 6PM
3p Vu Sabido @ Christopher Park
Vu Sabido @ Christopher Park
Sun, May 26, 2019 3PM - 6PM
27
28
29
30
31
10aWalk in the Woods - UF kiosk
Walk in the Woods - UF kiosk
Sat, June 1, 2019 10AM - 11AM
1pS. Smith @ Christopher Park
S. Smith @ Christopher Park
Sat, June 1, 2019 1PM - 5PM
9aKen Lake Garage Sale
Ken Lake Garage Sale
Sat, June 8, 2019 9AM - 3PM
12pManley @ West Side Park
Manley @ West Side Park
Wed, June 12, 2019 12PM - 4PM
12pNewlean @ Christopher Park
Newlean @ Christopher Park
Fri, June 14, 2019 12PM - 4PM
1pBorath @ West Side
Borath @ West Side
Sat, June 15, 2019 1PM - 5PM
1pS. Smith @ Christopher Park
S. Smith @ Christopher Park
Sat, June 15, 2019 1PM - 5PM
6pBoard Meeting @ Jefferson MS
Board Meeting @ Jefferson MS
Tue, June 18, 2019 6PM - 8PM
2pL. Smith @ Christopher Park
L. Smith @ Christopher Park
Fri, June 21, 2019 2PM - 5PM
9aWORK PARTY
WORK PARTY
Sat, June 22, 2019 9AM - 2PM
Location: Christopher Park
2pClifthorne @ Christopher Park
Clifthorne @ Christopher Park
Sat, June 22, 2019 2PM - 6PM
3pRothman @ West Side
Rothman @ West Side
Sat, June 22, 2019 3PM - 7PM
11aRothman @ West Side
Rothman @ West Side
Sun, June 23, 2019 11AM - 3PM
12:30pS. Smith @ Christopher Park
S. Smith @ Christopher Park
Sun, June 23, 2019 12:30PM - 4:30PM
1
2
3
4
Ken Lake July 4th Spectacular!
Ken Lake July 4th Spectacular!
Thu, July 4, 2019
5
3pDumph @ Christopher Park
Dumph @ Christopher Park
Fri, July 5, 2019 3PM - 6PM
6
3pClifthorne @ Christopher Park
Clifthorne @ Christopher Park
Sat, July 6, 2019 3PM - 7PM

 Reservations should be  directly emailed  to our Ken Lake Secretary @ kenlakesecretary@gmail.com. Include your requested date, time, guest count, event type and park preference along with your name and address.. Plan ahead - the calendar is not monitored daily. Until you receive a confirmation and permit via email - and the event is on the calendar, the park is not reserved. And remember, it only gurarantees that you are the only large party. You do not get the entire park. 

*Also - wear bracelet, pack up and remove all of your own trash, and affix permit to gate of park*

*Also - no religious events** Also, 4 hour park maximum. 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.