July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Ken Lake Annual July 4th Celebration
Ken Lake Annual July 4th Celebration
Wed, July 4, 2018
12pMoore @ Christopher Park
Moore @ Christopher Park
Sat, July 7, 2018 12PM - 3PM
11aRothman @ West Side Park
Rothman @ West Side Park
Sun, July 8, 2018 11AM - 2PM
2pMeierdiercks @ West Side
Meierdiercks @ West Side
Sun, July 8, 2018 2PM - 5PM
1pS Smith @ Chr. Park
S Smith @ Chr. Park
Tue, July 10, 2018 1PM - 5PM
12pS. Larson @ Christopher Park
S. Larson @ Christopher Park
Sat, July 14, 2018 12PM - 4PM
1:30pBaumgarten @ West Side
Baumgarten @ West Side
Sat, July 14, 2018 1:30PM - 4:30PM
2pJ Anderson @ West Side
J Anderson @ West Side
Sun, July 15, 2018 2PM - 6PM
1pS Smith @ West Side Park
S Smith @ West Side Park
Tue, July 17, 2018 1PM - 5PM
1pC.Rivers @ Christopher Park
C.Rivers @ Christopher Park
Wed, July 18, 2018 1PM - 4PM
1pAshford @ Christopher Park
Ashford @ Christopher Park
Thu, July 19, 2018 1PM - 5PM
1pC. Rivers
C. Rivers
Wed, July 25, 2018 1PM - 4PM
5:30pSocial Club
Social Club
Fri, July 27, 2018 5:30PM - 9PM
1
2
3
4

 Reservations should be  directly emailed  to our Ken Lake Secretary @ kenlakesecretary@gmail.com. Include your requested date, time, guest count, event type and park preference along with your name and address.. Plan ahead - the calendar is not monitored daily. Until you receive a confirmation and permit via email - and the event is on the calendar, the park is not reserved. And remember, it only gurarantees that you are the only large party. You do not get the entire park. 

*Also - wear bracelet, pack up and remove all of your own trash, and affix permit to gate of park*

*Also - no religious events** Also, 4 hour park maximum. 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.