August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
3p Faro @ Christopher Park
Faro @ Christopher Park
Sun, July 28, 2019 3PM - 7PM
29
6p Ziegler @ Christopher Park
Ziegler @ Christopher Park
Mon, July 29, 2019 6PM - 9PM
30
12p Havlak @ Christopher Park
Havlak @ Christopher Park
Tue, July 30, 2019 12PM - 4PM
31
5:30pBayer @ West Side Park
Bayer @ West Side Park
Thu, August 1, 2019 5:30PM - 8PM
12pMiller @ Christopher Park
Miller @ Christopher Park
Sun, August 4, 2019 12PM - 3PM
5pLahn @ West Side
Lahn @ West Side
Mon, August 5, 2019 5PM - 8PM
6pLCC BOARD MEETING
LCC BOARD MEETING
Mon, August 5, 2019 6PM - 8PM
1pS. Smith @ Christopher Park
S. Smith @ Christopher Park
Tue, August 6, 2019 1PM - 5PM
12pHavlak @ Christopher Park
Havlak @ Christopher Park
Wed, August 7, 2019 12PM - 4PM
12pLashway/Baltazar @ Christopher Park
Lashway/Baltazar @ Christopher Park
Sat, August 10, 2019 12PM - 4PM
4pMoore @ Christopher Park
Moore @ Christopher Park
Sat, August 10, 2019 4PM - 7PM
11aCamden @ Christopher Park
Camden @ Christopher Park
Sun, August 11, 2019 11AM - 3PM
1pDumph @ West Side Park
Dumph @ West Side Park
Sun, August 11, 2019 1PM - 5PM
12pBayer @ West Side Park
Bayer @ West Side Park
Mon, August 12, 2019 12PM - 4PM
1pS. Smith @ West Side Park
S. Smith @ West Side Park
Sun, August 18, 2019 1PM - 5PM
2pL. Smith @ Christopher Park
L. Smith @ Christopher Park
Sun, August 18, 2019 2PM - 6PM
3pMcEwen @ West Side
McEwen @ West Side
Mon, August 19, 2019 3PM - 7PM
12:30pDuke@Christopher
Duke@Christopher
Tue, August 20, 2019 12:30PM - 4:30PM
1pRivers @ Christopher park
Rivers @ Christopher park
Wed, August 21, 2019 1PM - 4PM
5pMcGough @ Christopher Park
McGough @ Christopher Park
Wed, August 21, 2019 5PM - 9PM
1pS. Smith @ Christopher Park
S. Smith @ Christopher Park
Sat, August 24, 2019 1PM - 5PM
2:30pC. Moore @ Christopher Park
C. Moore @ Christopher Park
Fri, August 30, 2019 2:30PM - 5:30PM
5:30pKen Lake Potluck @ Christopher Park
Ken Lake Potluck @ Christopher Park
Fri, August 30, 2019 5:30PM - 8:30PM

 Reservations should be  directly emailed  to our Ken Lake Secretary @ kenlakesecretary@gmail.com. Include your requested date, time, guest count, event type and park preference along with your name and address.. Plan ahead - the calendar is not monitored daily. Until you receive a confirmation and permit via email - and the event is on the calendar, the park is not reserved. And remember, it only gurarantees that you are the only large party. You do not get the entire park. 

*Also - wear bracelet, pack up and remove all of your own trash, and affix permit to gate of park. No religious events** Also, 4 hour park maximum. 

This website is created and hosted by Website.com's Site Builder.